people     Saint Walter School Staff        email envelope

Fr. James Mezydlo Pastor stwalterchgo@gmail.com
Mrs. Sharon O'Toole Principal sotoole@stwalter.com  
Mrs. Mary Cavanaugh School Secretary m cavanaugh@stwalter.com 
Mrs. Heather Sorfleet Preschool h sorfleet@stwalter.com 
Mrs. Lori Campione Kindergarten lcampione@stwalter.com
Miss Lauren Provenzano First Grade lprovenzano@stwalter.com
Sr. Ann Jyothis, CMC Second Grade ajyothis@stwalter.com
Mrs. Patricia Bucko Third Grade pbucko@stwalter.com
Mrs. Maria Kowaleski Fourth Grade mkowaleski@stwalter.com
Mrs. Carolyn Solava Fifth Grade csolava@stwalter.com
Mrs. Kathleen Russell Sixth Grade, JH Language Arts krussell@stwalter.com  
Miss. Carly Lerner Seventh Grade, JH Science/Math clerner@stwalter.com  
Mrs. Mary Harris Eighth Grade, JH Social Studies/Religion mharris@stwalter.com
Mrs. Rochelle Tucker Physical Education rtucker@stwalter.com
Mrs. Jennifer Warrick Reading Specialist jwarrick@stwalter.com  
Sr. Jyothi Maria, CMC Technology/Media Center jmaria@stwalter.com
Mari Corrilla Spanish mcorrilla@stwalter.com  
Sr. Susan Wade Special Services/Title 1 swade@stwalter.com
Mrs. Elizabeth Cardenas  PreK/Aide ecardenas@stwalter.com  
Mr. Bill Gula Band mr.gula@aol.com

               School Board Members        

Fr. Jim Mezydlo Pastor stwalterchgo@gmail.com
Mrs. Sharon O'Toole Principal sotoole@stwalter.com  
Mrs. Michelle Mims President mmims@stwalter.com 
Mr. Robert Nelson
Mrs. Beverly Nunn
Mr. Kevin Jacobs
Ms. Toni Williams
Ms. Kim Wheeler

     Endowment  Committee

Carroll Vargas Chair cvargas11854@yahho.com 
Lori Campione lcampione@stwalter.com  
Janet Cantelo jgaretto@nixonpeabody.com  
Janet Aguilar victor72501@hotmail.com 

             FASA Officers

Mrs. Lisa Alvarez President fasa@stwalter.com  
Ms. Tamela Martin
Ms. Beverly Nunn
Mrs. Margaret Gorman
Ms. Tracy Clark

           Athletic Association

Natasha Smith  President
Renee Madgett  Secretary

 

St. Walter's School | 11741 S. Western Ave. | Chicago, IL 60643 | Phone: (773) 445-8850 | Fax: (773) 445-0277
  Please forward all website-related questions to webmaster@stwalter.com | website by Streeter Design